Album Music

Rod Wave – Ghetto Gospel Download

Written by Fulloaded

Rod Wave  Ghetto Gospel Download  Popular  Singer Rod Wava  blessed us with this cool Album Tagged Ghetto Gospel Full Album Download 


Rod Wave – Ghetto Gospel Zip Download Album


Rod Wave is barely out of his teens but he’s surely on his way to greatness and his latest album just confirms that.


Rod Wave – Ghetto Gospel Tracklist


1. Sky Priority


2. Dark Conversation


3. Close Enough to Hurt


4. Green Light


5. Brace Face


6. Poison


7. Cuban Links (feat. Kevin Gates)


8. Soldier Life


9. Counted Steps


10. Titanic (feat. Kevin Gates)


11. Extra


12. Abandoned


13. Chip On My Shoulder


14. Heart On Ice (feat. Lil Durk)



About the author


Leave a Comment