Download Album: Olamide – Eyan Mayweather

Olamide – Eyan Mayweather Album Zip Download Mp3

Multi-Talented Nigerian Rapper Singer and Songwriter Olamide dishes out this hot Album Tagged Eyan Mayweather

Eyan Mayweather is the fifth studio album by Nigerian rap artist Olamide, released on 23 November 2015.

Released through YBNL Nation with studio production from Pheelz, Young Jonn, B Banks and I.D. Cabasa, Eyan Mayweather is the follow up to 2 Kings, a collaborative album by Olamide and Phyno.

Olamide Eyan Mayweather Album Tracklist

1. Olamide – Eyan Mayweather

2. Olamide – Inferiority Complex

3. Olamide – Don’t Stop

4. Olamide – Where The Man?

5. Olamide – Igara Chicken

6. Olamide – Boom Boom Boom

7. Olamide – Ball

8. Olamide – Arara

9. Olamide – Say Something

10. Olamide – Be Happy

11. Olamide – Kana Finish

12. Olamide – I’m Ok

13. Olamide – Matters Arising

14. Olamide – Lagos Boys

15. Mama Mi

16. Olamide – Melo Melo

17. Olamide – Sold Out

18. Olamide – Bobo

19. Olamide – Toriomo

20. Olamide – Jega

21. Olamide – OG Waheedee

Muili Muhammed

My name is Muili Muhammed Kolawole AkA Beecoded, am a blogger , programmer and a writer with many years of experience, I love writing and Food.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
Naija Music Ghana Music South African Music Music GhanavibezZuluweb