Banky W – The W Experience Full Album Download

Banky W  The W Experience Album Download Zip

Banky W  The W Experience Album  Popular Talented Nigerian Singer Banky W blessed his fans with this cool Album tagged The W Experience Album

The W Experience is the debut studio album by Nigerian singer Banky W, released by Empire Mates Entertainment on December 14, 2009.


The 17-track album features guest appearances from Skales, Wizkid, M.I, 9ice, Waje, D’Banj, Naeto C, Eldee and lots more.


Banky W The W Experience Album Tracklist


1. The W Experience (feat. Muna) 


2. Can’t Stop Me (O o to be) ( feat. Skales)


3. Strong Ting


4. Omoge You Too Much (feat. Wizkid) 


5. Lagos Party


6. Thief My Kele (feat. Oladele & Waje)


7. Tanker (feat. Wizkid)


8. No Be Lie 


9. Follow You Go


10. Feeling It (feat. M.I.) 


11. So Brand New


12. Nobody (Part II) 


13. Why


14. Lagos Party Remix (feat. Naeto C, D’Banj, 9ice, eLDee & Muna) 


15. Strong Ting Remix (feat. Verse Simmonds)


16. Strong Ting Instrumental




17. Lagos Party Instrumental || DOWNLOAD MP3

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

Do you find Fulloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!

You must be logged in to post a comment.