Album Music

DJ Stokie – My Journey Album / Zip

DJ Stokie  My Journey Album Download


Talented south African disc jockey, DJ Stokie premiere his latest project called “My Journey” which entails twelve solid tracks with features from Kabza De small, DJ Maphorisa, Madumane, Sha Sha, Mhaw Keys and many more.



1. Time (feat. Mhaw Keyz & Kabza De Small)

2. Superman (feat. Kabza De Small, Madumane & Masterpiece)

3. Dj Stokie – Ipiano E’Soweto (feat. Daliwonga & Nia Pearl)

4. – Ubsuku Bonke ft. DJ Maphorisa & Howard

5. Dj Stokie – Wena ft. Nia Pearl

6. Ngaphandle Kwakho ft. Sha Sha

7. Amagrapes ft. Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa & Focalistic

8. Dj Stokie – Vukhile ft. Mawhoo

9. Dj Stokie – Funa Yena ft. Daliwonga

10. Dj Stokie – Drive ft. Howard

11. Dj Stokie – Asikhuzeki ft. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa

12. Dj Stokie – Cleva ft. Daliwonga & Nutown Soul



How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

Do you find Fulloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

You must be logged in to post a comment.